Political Representatives

Local (Byron Shire Council)

Cr Michael Lyon, Mayor, Byron Shire Council
Cr Cr Sarah Ndiaye, Deputy Mayor.
Cr Alan Hunter
Cr Peter Westheimer
Cr Duncan Dey
Cr Asren Pugh
Cr Sama Balson
Cr Mark Swivel

Contact details available from http://www.byron.nsw.gov.au


Tamara Smith, MLA, Member for Ballina (Greens Party)


Justine Elliot, MLA, member for Richmond

Contact details available from http://www.aph.gov.au

Corporate Partner

Reflections Holiday Parks image

We have three Holiday Parks in Brunswick Heads at Terrace Reserve, Massy Greene and Ferry Reserve, all with direct water frontage. Read more...



Featured Members

Ocean Shores Tavern

Stone & Wood Brewery, Byron Bay

Stone & Wood Brewery, Byron Bay image